Board / Executive Committee

President
State Board Liaison

Maureen Redig

President Elect

Joe Bottani

1st Vice President/
Membership Chair

Mollie Dieffenbach 
Dieffenbach Benefits Group 
mollie@dieffenbachbenefits.com
O: 1-314-369-2799

2nd Vice President/
Awards Chair

Amber King

Treasurer

Dale Shine
Paul N. Cross and Associates, Inc.
dshine@pncassociates.com
O: 636-728-0200 ext.124
C: 314- 496-5743   

Dale Shine

Secretary/
Nominations

Heather Ambro

Immediate Past President

Ted Ruzicka 
Ruzicka Group Services
ted@ruzickags.com 
O: 1-314-227-4300 x25
C: 1-314-495-5094

Ted Ruzicka

Director /
Legislative Chair

Ken Schmidt

Director /
Media Relations Chair

Me'Shel Riedel

Director /
Professional Development Chair

Cindy Rieger
Charles L. Crane Agency
CRieger@craneagency.com
O: 1-636-537-5037

Cindy Rieger

Director /
Trivia Night

Kelly Rector
Denny & Associates
kelly@dtdinsurance.com
O: 1-636-887-4700

Kelly Rector

Chair /
Young Insurance Professionals

Koryssa Annis
Delta Dental of Missouri
Koryssa.Annis@deltadentalmo.com
O: 314-656-2807 

Koryssa Annis

Advisory Committee

Nancy PersonsNancy J. Persons 
Benitects
nancy@benitects.com 
O: 1-314-849-6690

Joe HennesseyJoe Hennessey
AssuredPartners of Missouri
JHennessey@ahmins.com
C: 1-314-276-7829
O: 1-314-523-8848

Shari RothShari Roth
All State Benefits
sroth@allstate.com
O: 1-314-413-1257

Executive Director

Intern – Social Media Manager

Annie J. Mbale

14 + 10 =