Save the Date - Missouri Benefit Specialist Symposium - Sept. 28-29

Committee / Volunteer Information

EVENT VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Holiday Celebration – December 1
Nancy Persons
Benitects
Nancy@benitects.com
(314) 849-6649

Trivia Night – March 2017
Kelly Rector
Denny & Assoc
Kelly@dtdinsurance.com
(636) 887-4700

Day at the Capitol – April 2017
Ken Schmidt
Sonus
Kenjamin1@sbcglobal.net
(636) 938-1190

Golf Tourney – May 2017
Amber King
Assuring
Aking@assurity.com

Missouri Employee Benefits Symposium – 2017
Shari Roth
Allstate Benefits
Sroth@allstate.com

STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS NEEDED

Media Relations
Me’Shel Riedel
Riedel Benefits
Meshel@riedelbenefits.com
(314) 254-3401

Membership
Mollie Dieffenbach
Dieffenbach Benefits
Mollie@dieffenbachbenefits.com
(314) 369-2799

Professional Development
Cindy Rieger
Crane Agency
Crieger@craneagency.com
(636) 537-5037

5 + 11 =