Committee / Volunteer Information

EVENT VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Holiday Celebration
Nancy Persons
Benitects
Nancy@benitects.com
(314) 849-6649

Trivia Night

Day at the Capitol – April 2018
Ken Schmidt
Sonus
Kenjamin1@sbcglobal.net
(636) 938-1190

Golf Tourney – May 2018
Amber King
Assuring
Aking@assurity.com

Missouri Employee Benefits Symposium – September 2017 / 2018
Shari Roth
Allstate Benefits
Sroth@allstate.com

STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS NEEDED

Media Relations
Me’Shel Riedel
Riedel Benefits
Meshel@riedelbenefits.com
(314) 254-3401

Membership
Amber King
Guardian
Amber_King@glic.com
O: 314-925- 3422
C: 636-939- 6767

Professional Development
Cindy Rieger
Crane Agency
Crieger@craneagency.com
(636) 537-5037

2 + 14 =